2019 Valor Bowl Award Winners 2018 Scholarship Grant Winners 2018 Academic All Stars 2017 Winners 2016 Winners 2016 Award Winners 2015 Winners 2015 Josh Warren 2015 Josh Warren And His Past Coaches 2015 DYW Award Winners 2014 Winners 2013 Winners 2012 Winners 2011 Winners 2010 Winners

During the 2023 football season KMYS will continue its Scholastic Achievement Program with the Bert Bell Memorial Football Conference. Again, there will be football players and cheerleaders recognized at each age classification as "Bert Bell Memorial Football Conference Academic All Stars." Participation in the program is voluntary. Varsity and JV participants are equally welcome at each age classification. During the 2023 football season, Kiefel Memorial Youth Sports, Inc. (“KMYS”) will award at least one (1) scholarship grant in the amount of $1,000.00. Players and Cheerleaders who were previously recognized as Bert Bell Memorial Conference Academic All Stars during the 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017 seasons are eligible to apply.